Profile of NorthCa - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username NorthCa
Reputation Points Score 183 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Outdoor activities such as hiking, cycling etc.
describe your formal education Some college. More than a little
describe what you do to relax Read, take a walk.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Other than the outdoor activities I also go to the gym for some weight work,, and cardio, regularly
describe what you do to earn money/career Skilled trade
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was a barbecue. Lots of food choices and conversation.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Small town in semi-rural area.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Honorable, Hard working at home and in career. Helpful, a good listener. Living with a level 3 or higher attitude about our respective roles within the relationship. A good and useful man who is living in the moment and ready to serve and obey the Head of Household.
describe why you want an FLR I have some alpha qualities; I am confident and masculine. However, the FLR feels a natural fit for me. In a FLR I am comfortable and feel very natural in the beta role, a good worker bee, eager to please and happy to serve. I take pride in jobs well done, even more so when my efforts are pleasing to a strong woman as Head of Household.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 29634954 .::. 300