Profile of Youlead - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Youlead
Reputation Points Score 116 [what is this]
Occupation Self Employed
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies day trips, hiking, bicycling
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a masculine submissive man. I will follow and support your lead. I am capable, hard working, and able to very well run my own life, I have great professional relationships, but am looking for her whose need to control matches my need to surrender. I can seamlessly shift between my vanilla life and a more private and special persona that you've taught me to be when the need arises.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have normal vanilla interests. I enjoy art galleries, openings, the theatre, movies, day trips, the beach. I am fun and fun to be with. I have eclectic tastes, am discerning, and not cheap.
describe your formal education I am highly educated, yet humble and giving, with a B.A from a top University and some upper level master classwork. My areas of interest are primarily in literature and philosophy and the arts.
describe what you do to relax I like to have a coffee and read, drive, or swim in the ocean and then lie on the beach...

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit To stay fit I hike, ride my bike, walk, go to the gym, the beach, and do yoga. I generally eat in as I love to cook. Physically, I am the exception, very fit, and disciplined in keeping fit...I want to be able to please you.
describe what you do to earn money/career Self employed.
describe the last 3 books you read Forbidden Colors, One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich, and The Dwarf...
describe the last 3 movies you saw Dr. Strangelove, Chinatown, and Blade Runner
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I visited my friend's house just the other evening. 6 people for dinner and desert all talking and sharing.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I visited Santa Barbara for a day trip, went to Berlin and then Paris... I love to travel...
describe where you live I live in California.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I'm not perfect but I try to be a better man everyday. I am financially stable, handy, 100% single, drama free, drug free including 420, not a gambler, drinker or smoker. Reliable. I embrace domestic discipline, have been told that I am nice to look at. I am a man who is faithful, affectionate, monogamous, obedient and chaste. Sweet, romantic, sensing, loyal, consistent and competent. Alpha in vanilla life, loving and submissive to you at home. Chastity, orgasm control, and retention reverberate deeply in me.
describe why you want an FLR I love this lifestyle. D/s relationships, FLR's etc., are wonderful and stress free because roles are clearly defined. There is no struggle or drama. I have to admit that I like knowing what is expected of me and more productive when limited by secure boundaries. I want always to be the best I can be in whatever I do. I am grateful for a partner who respects and cherishes and knows how to use my gift of submission.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Yes. In addition to being in a 3 year FLR I was raised in a matriarchal household. I am very comfortable in the dynamic. It feels like home. As far as why my relationship ended? She relocated out of state after accepting a new and far more lucrative position. I was so happy for her!
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 29634819 .::. 165