Profile of Servant_11 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Servant_11
Reputation Points Score 96 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies working
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I love to travel and meet new people I want to find that true love
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I travel
describe your formal education Collage
describe what you do to relax sleep

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit eat fish workout
describe what you do to earn money/career owner a business
describe the last 3 books you read business and money,long way from home ,jump
describe the last 3 movies you saw loving
describe the last time you had dinner with friends today
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Africa,Brazil,London
describe where you live Texas
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man a man who understands where his place is in a relationship
describe why you want an FLR i need to be controlled
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
i loved it
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 29634727 .::. 73