Profile of Dadoknight - My Man Cave

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
Here are a few people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

see my profile   contact me  
MyIntro I'm Dadoknight




Age 40s
Body Type Fit
Height Tall
Hair Brown

Hi I'm Dadoknight (81 reputation points)

A little about me
I am looking for new relationships - I am currently Looking

A short bio: Determined, sensitive, affectionate, focused, learner, talkative, energetic, attractive, passionate. I love a deep mental connection with likeminded people. In public I am a confident and hardworking man. In a relationship I am loving, nurturing, communicative and service oriented. I would like to meet a smart, communicative and loving woman in her 30s or 40s (I recently turned 40) interested in leading a monogamous long term relationship in which my submissive side is appreciated and encouraged. If we live in distant locations I am also open to an initial friendship with the idea of meeting whenever possible. When I relax: play sports, reading, listening to music, discussing with friends, watch a movie, spending time with my Woman, learning about / from her could also be very relaxing (!) Hobbies I enjoy: eating out, travelling, sports, playing with my 2 lovely kids

Why I want FLR: I long for a deeply intimate relationship based on reciprocal love and respect in which I devote myself to my special Woman and give her my best. It would be nice if she gradually taught me how to get better at serving her and I hope that with time I will be able to anticipate at least some of her thoughts and needs. I also believe that sex is for the Woman's pleasure and the man exists to serve her needs. The perfect FLR man: passionate, attentive, communicative, devoted, smart, open and honest. Serve sincerely, being focused on his partner, belonging to her.


Location Italy
FLR Level level 2 FLR Experience No
Orientation heterosexual


MAG's I am in or have completed


© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30183137 .::. 1499