Profile of Womanpleaser - My Man Cave

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
Here are a few people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

see my profile   contact me  
MyIntro I'm Womanpleaser




Age 50s
Body Type Fit
Height Tall
Hair Brown

Hi I'm Womanpleaser (71 reputation points)

A little about me
I am looking for new relationships - I am currently Looking

A short bio: I´m a professional white male who knows my true happiness can only come from serving my insatiable Queen who wants my servitude frequently. I'll be her alpha male in the vanilla world, and provide input when asked, but she will have the final decision in all things. Of course, she may at times decide to relax and want me to plan things for her pleasure, but her interest and pleasure will be my priority at all times. At home, she will decide when and how we have sex and hopefully she will desire frequent oral servitude and will decide if and when I'll be rewarded. She may desire to keep me locked in chastity and will derive great pleasure knowing her partner is well endowed and can control his release. She will assign me most or all household chores, may require that I am her personal hygiene servant and will take full advantage of my fantastic massage skills. My fulfillment will be serving this dominant goddess who I will nurture, serve and obey. I have a real and deep longing to serve a Woman who loves and demands a house servant, sexual slave, loving partner and protecter. When I relax: Read, Movies, Biking, Giving Massage Hobbies I enjoy: Basketball, Golf, Tennis, Biking, Hiking, Travel, Reading When with friends: Last weekend

Why I want FLR: It´s just how I´m wired The perfect FLR man: Kind, Loving, Giving, Submissive


Location Southeast USA
FLR Level level 4 FLR Experience Yes
Orientation heterosexual


MAG's I am in or have completed


© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30524683 .::. 8813