Profile of DorianGrey - My Man Cave

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
Here are a few people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

see my profile   contact me  
MyIntro I'm DorianGrey




Age 40s
Body Type Fit
Height Tall
Hair Brown

Hi I'm DorianGrey (61 reputation points)

A little about me
I am looking for new relationships - I am currently Looking

A short bio: Hi there. To be honest, almost all the ladies in the UK on here are quite lovely both in their general demeanour, pics and words. But there aren't many! This must mean you are swamped with approaches or you find the ones that stand out for you. I quite agree no-one wants to get into a game of message ping pong but I'm happy to open up and be honest about my life and anything you wish to know really. Good luck on here and if you haven't quite found that lovely guy to please you and make you smile......... When I relax: What I should do - meditation. What I actually do - sit on a rock looking out over the sea, reading a book Hobbies I enjoy: Write creatively, go running along the beach regularly, listen to a lot of music, catch up with friends, pretty normal stuff! When with friends: About 2 months ago

Why I want FLR: Mhmm. I don't know if I can say everything here. I know that I'm not a slave or some sort of uber-sub and I'm not an exhibitionist. I'd just like a relationship where in private I would react very well to giving, pleasing and indulging the woman in my life in many ways. And display enough selflessness whilst making her feel adored that she could enjoy the invisible electric thrill of having her cake and eating it The perfect FLR man: Confident, well-mannered, intelligent, thoughtful, assured in public, giving in private, obedient, capable of different types of stamina


Location Scotland
FLR Level level 3 FLR Experience Yes
Orientation heterosexual


MAG's I am in or have completed


© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30183167 .::. 1529