Profile of URWISH999 - My Man Cave

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Here are a few people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

see my profile   contact me  
MyIntro I'm URWISH999

Age 60s
Body Type Few Extra Pounds
Height Average
Hair Blond

Hi I'm URWISH999 (96 reputation points)

A little about me
I am looking for new relationships - I am currently Looking

A short bio: I am a quiet man who tried to enjoy life. I like to walk, hike, play golf, go to movies, dine out and listen to country music. I am looking for the female best friend and partner to share activities with and make life better for both of us. When I relax: I like to relax outside the listen to the sounds of mother nature and sometimes human sounds. LOL I listen to most music but prefer country music and like to go to concerts. Watching good television programs is nice but I am not a big fan of reality shows. Hobbies I enjoy: I like to walk, hike, play golf, explore civil war battlefields, travel by train, visit off the path places, enjoy the great outdoors and listen to great concerts.

Why I want FLR: I was raised by a strict Mom who taught me to respect woman. She provided the guidance with discipline via groundings and room restriction. For serious issues, such as lying, stealing and talking back to her she used her belt on me. I still carry that with me today so I believe I would be happier in that type of relationship. The perfect FLR man: I think the perfect FLR man is someone who is attentive to needs and wants of the lady. He needs to discuss his desire with the lady and work to come up with a solution if you can otherwise she wins out.

Location Harrisburg, PA
FLR Level level 3 FLR Experience No
Orientation heterosexual

MAG's I am in or have completed

© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30899782 .::. 13600