My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Prickly Pear
Reputation Points Score 3251 [what is this]
Occupation Publisher, author
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies ballet, language, hiking, white water
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a contributor to this website. is the combined dream and effort of men and women throughout the United States
describe what you do for fun/hobbies we have doggies and have fun with them or friends, my hobby is language acquisition and higher reasoning, spelling never worked for me
describe your formal education I have a degree in business and several professional certifications I am in grad school now
describe what you do to relax I am a classic napper

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise, we have a home gym. We spend time as a family doing outdoor activities and hike.
describe what you do to earn money/career I own a business
describe the last 3 books you read how to introduce your wife to female led relationship, what to do when your man asks you for a female led relationship and MAG handbook for NO! Porn FLR Dark Accountability Group
describe the last 3 movies you saw the best recently was Kings Speach
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last weekend we has a couple over for steaks, everyone drank good wine to excess.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Mendicino, Amsterdam, Paris
describe where you live I have a lovely view home overlooking the golden gate bridge and San Francisco
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A loving gentleman
describe why you want an FLR I am not currently looking for health reasons
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
We really did not like each other very much
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30899853 .::. 13671