Profile of herlovinghubby - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username herlovinghubby
Reputation Points Score 131 [what is this]
Email MiLadyTeresa@aol.com
Website
Occupation
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies fishing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies fishing, yardwork
describe your formal education some college
describe what you do to relax what ever I can

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit started eating better and walking
describe what you do to earn money/career work
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw harry pottter and startrek
describe the last time you had dinner with friends 2 months ago we had friends over for a get together and watch a ball game
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live single house in a new neighborhood
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man being available to treat her like my queen
describe why you want an FLR to give up control, give her more time for herself
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30243869 .::. 4259