Profile of Lounger4017 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Lounger4017
Reputation Points Score 161 [what is this]
Occupation Government job
Location Australia
Interests & hobbies Fitness training
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m very level headed, intelligent and at a point in my life where it is time to let others in on my feelings, others see me as alpha, confident and controlling, inwardly that all feels wrong. Now is the right time for me to start correcting the balance.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to exercise, swimming, bike riding and physical training outdoors mainly. I'm also in the process of starting a small business so I spend a fair bit of time doing bits and pieces on the business which I kind of enjoy.
describe your formal education Finish high school years ago, and have a NSW Diploma of Policing
describe what you do to relax I like a pretty wide variety of music, reading or lazy bike ride and a coffee. Recently got into audible and have been listening to plenty of books which is very relaxing.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Outdoor training, swimming and bike riding.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work in a Govnment job, and I also have a small business that I am trying to grow.
describe the last 3 books you read The Power of One, amazing a truly motivating read, I love this and have read it multiple times. Tandia, the sequel, just as an amazing story, true selfless act of love. The 4 Hour Week, still trying to perfect most of the principles but a great starting point.
describe the last 3 movies you saw I watch a lot of variety in movies, War Horse, great story of hope. Above the Law, retro Steven Segal it was on Foxtel and easy watching. And the Bourne Identity, again Foxtel and action pack excitement.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Not really a dinner with friends kind of guy at the moment.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I haven´t travelled outside of Australia, I´ve never been bitten by the travel bug I guess. Loved traveling up and down the east coast, surfing, golf and music festivals. It´s probably on the list of things to do..
describe where you live I´ve recently moved back to my parents place while still trying to get the business up and running. They have been great to help keep other cotst down.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Confident, obedient intelligent and someone who can keep things in perspective. The lifestyle he is seeking is not really about him, his perspective should be in what his partner is really looking for.
describe why you want an FLR For years I have wrestled with my mind about who or what I am, I keep coming back to the same point that a partner who will lead me to not only make there life better but also mine is really what´s missing.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191376 .::. 1619