Profile of johnny25 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username johnny25
Reputation Points Score 24 [what is this]
Email jckndstrng@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation banking
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies anything outdoors
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ?
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Professional, fit, eager to learn
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love doing just about anything outdoors, jogging, swimming, and night life on occasion
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax I read or relax outside

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I jog and workout daily
describe what you do to earn money/career Banking
describe the last 3 books you read Tuesdays with Morrie, Sun Tsu´s Art of War, A patriots guide to American History
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live East Coast
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191316 .::. 1559