Profile of DaniJ1974 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username DaniJ1974
Reputation Points Score 316 [what is this]
Occupation Private Pilot
Location Lebanon
Interests & hobbies Scuba Diving
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am an open minded person looking for like minded women to know and build a relation together. I am 43 years old and I live now in Beirut Lebanon. I work as a private pilot. You can reach me on 961 70 776810. ========================== I want to add a small Blog =========================================== I really can�t understand some people here. Lately, I received a friend request from a female here and I added her to my friend list. I sent her a message thanking her for adding me to her friends and I asked her if she is interested in further communication. 2 days later I was checking and decided to send her a new message when I discovered that she has put me on her block list. Just like this and for no reason i was blocked. For Gods sake, we are here for further knowledge and if possible making a relation and not to be blocked for no reason. ==================================================================================================
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I spend most of my free time in scuba diving, drawing and painting. I like to listen to music.
describe your formal education I have graduated holding the MS in Aviation Management.
describe what you do to relax I listen to soft or classical music besides opera.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I eat healthy food and practice daily.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a private pilot. I also work in Import and Export of Electronics and bevarages.
describe the last 3 books you read I read Mein Kampf and I found it interesting. I read also a book about nature called The Book of Species which was very nice. My best book was Born for Liberty which was about the history of women in America.
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Contender - Iron Jawed Angels - Damages
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was nice and fun. We went to a romantic restaurant and enjoyed our time together.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Barcelons (Spain), Paris (France), Milano (Italy)
describe where you live I live in Lebanon in a small house in the mountain area.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who serves his Woman and knows how to please her and keep her happy from him.
describe why you want an FLR I believe in Female supremacy and I want to be under a woman control.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191402 .::. 1645