Profile of bluewind10 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username bluewind10
Reputation Points Score 178 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies fishing, gardening, woodwork
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a well rounded person with varied interest and a positive attitude. I am 42, single, fit and naturally submissive and in search of a FLR.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Fish, garden, woodworking, swimming, jogging.
describe your formal education Some college.
describe what you do to relax a hot bath..

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit jogg and swim
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read Not big on reading.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Holy smoke, Cleopatra, Cat Woman
describe the last time you had dinner with friends a week ago.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live South Texas, USA.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One that is attentive, honest, serving and devoted to his Lady with all his heart and soul.
describe why you want an FLR It is something I truly believe in.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30902478 .::. 1607