My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username Ann1000Days
Occupation Consultant
Location California
Interests & hobbies just about everything, love to cook
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I live city life, culture and an occasional romp to the mountains and snow. I have a business which keeps me busy and lots of friends I spend time with. My girls are always there for me. We have a great time.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies For fun I collect antiques, clothes and old movies. The last Item I collected was a table from the early 1900
describe your formal education MBA from big name school, JD - I teach sometimes
describe what you do to relax To relax I love to hit a spa, or take a ling weekend up the coast to the boutique hotels and just breathe

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I am fit, I run in competitive races. I won a 10K once, I just like to run.
describe what you do to earn money/career Consulting attorney and management consultant
describe the last 3 books you read what to do when your man asks you for a female led relationship
describe the last 3 movies you saw black panther
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We had a fantastic time at a dinner theater, It was hard to keep up but we loved it. I have a possy and we do thing like that a lot.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Amsterdam and Delft and Paris
describe where you live Hillside home overlooking SF bay
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A gentleman who loves to serve and finds adventure in everyday life testing saved changes
describe why you want an FLR I am experimented with the idea of leading a man
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I`ve only experimented
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Auburn
My relationship status ? Live in
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31161018 .::. 8851