Profile of steven408 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username steven408
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation Sales
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Fitness, photography, sports
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies TV, photography, hiking, sailing
describe your formal education MS Engineering
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Swimming, weights and group exercise
describe what you do to earn money/career Sales
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Dominican Republic, Los Angeles, Vancouver, BC
describe where you live Northern California, Bay Area
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524822 .::. 8952