Profile of Troy44 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Troy44
Reputation Points Score 176 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Engineer
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma
Interests & hobbies Scouting, woodwork, Sons Sports, Cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am married to an awesome woman 13 years my elder. We have a good relationship, but need some work on our communication, surprise, surprise.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy woodworking, volleyball, coaching baseball, Scouting
describe your formal education Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering
describe what you do to relax About an hour of NCIS, dabel in the garage, woodworking, working on cars

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Watch what I eat, play volleyball, walking and hiking.
describe what you do to earn money/career Engineering in a manufacturing facility
describe the last 3 books you read Most of what I try to read lately has been FLR centered.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Fast Five, Sweet Home Alabama,
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Mexican food at a neighborhood restaurant, margaritas etc.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Aberdeen, Oman, Singapore
describe where you live Midwest town of about 750,000. Fairly conservative.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Focused on the needs of the women in his life, Selfless, willing to go above an beyond to please, humble, responsive.
describe why you want an FLR I desire to make the women in my life happy. I feel like I am more suited for serving than leading and any reversal in this tends to cause issues in my relationships.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She did not have a desire for this type of relationship,
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Red
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247627 .::. 8017