Profile of MelbourneManForFLR - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username MelbourneManForFLR
Reputation Points Score 161 [what is this]
Occupation CEO
Location Australia
Interests & hobbies Travel
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I think I´m quite typical of this site - genuinely successful, intelligent, kind man in search of the holy grail.. FLR, chastity, cuckoldry, firm guidance and control to Level 3-4
describe what you do for fun/hobbies It all revolves around travel - swimming, surfing, fishing, golf, fine dining, all in far away locations.
describe your formal education I have two Masters degrees. Intelligence is the key to my appeal.
describe what you do to relax I love to walk my dog along the beach and I also thoroughly enjoy cooking to please.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise daily and love to walk the dog along the beach.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a CEO and have been executive management for several years now despite my age of 40.
describe the last 3 books you read Lord of the Rings 1,2 and 3
describe the last 3 movies you saw Phar Lap, Cool Hand Luke and A License to Kill.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I cook regularly for friends and family
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Perth, Heron Island and Sydney. I love to travel all over Australia. Prior to that jourey it was most of Europe.
describe where you live In a very remote area of the Northern Territory although I travel home to Melbourne every 5 weeks.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Focussed on the needs of his partner and placing those before his own
describe why you want an FLR I am inherently submissive to a strong woman and deeply desire this on a daily basis. I am becoming more and more interested in level 4 and beyond... I've recently discovered my bi interests.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
It did not progress to the level of FLR I sought.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145558 .::. 3215