Profile of saltyboi - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username saltyboi
Reputation Points Score 76 [what is this]
Occupation self-employed
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies sailing, arts, theater, nature
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Active, healthy-60, single, masculine sub, hetero. Boston area, FLR 3 - 4 seeking, believer.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies nature, sailing, theater, arts, dinner out, travel, movies, music, dancing.
describe your formal education B.A. Liberal Arts
describe what you do to relax walk, read, tv, music, friends, financial/political news.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walk, sail
describe what you do to earn money/career own small business.
describe the last 3 books you read Long Days Journey Into Night; O┬┤Neal, The Prince of Tides, Dogs That Loves Too Much
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Carib/Peruvian Rest, 2 men / 2 women. The women ordered and in control.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited NYC, Key West, Barbados,, Bermuda, LA, Catalina, Tiberon, SF
describe where you live Boston - north shore, on the Ocean.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Strong, loyal, respectful and devotedly attentive to his Domina.
describe why you want an FLR Intimacy, connection, control. Some part: vulnerability, surrender and dependency.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
In my early 30´s She liked to fight. In my late 30´s She moved to New Zealand for career, i was not ready to go there.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191358 .::. 1601