Profile of rm1072 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username rm1072
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Computer Tech
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Biking, Kayaking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am honest, perhaps to a fault.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love biking, kayaking, and camping. I work on computers and enjoy anything "geeky".
describe your formal education I have some college and have attended technical school.
describe what you do to relax Watch TV and movies.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I work out almost every day. I go on bike rides and kayaking every chance I get.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work on computers
describe the last 3 books you read They were all tech books
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30201608 .::. 2656