Profile of serv sam - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username serv sam
Reputation Points Score 101 [what is this]
Email sammartin5050@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation sales
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies serving cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i have learned over the years the Women are superior and we males should defer to Their judgement.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i love to cook, go to the beach. i like wood working and bdsm. i do love latex and leather.
describe your formal education some grad school
describe what you do to relax serve my Lady

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man a man who understands he is here to help make a Woman´s life easier, to cook for Her, run Her errands to serve Her
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30580981 .::. 12008