Profile of laceylisa - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username laceylisa
Reputation Points Score 112 [what is this]
Occupation sales
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies pool
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you My user name is a joke a girl friend call me I am a strong man with good sane life woth mamy friemd i live alone my house I have great kids don´t live with me. I am very real about flr I hope you are too
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Boating billiads coach baseball
describe your formal education Ged. Business for 25 years
describe what you do to relax Coffee cafe. Movie. Take walk or drive country

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eat as well and limit amount. Stay busy active
describe what you do to earn money/career Sales and consulting
describe the last 3 books you read Self awareness books
describe the last 3 movies you saw Chasing Amy.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Great time a dive that has great ribs and plays blues
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Nebraska I loved the open space fresh air. Airzona so awesome
describe where you live I small town south of atlanta on a quite street love my soloture
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man In one word me but only talkimg to me will you see this so give me a hope by saying hi
describe why you want an FLR I enjoy doing chores and being in the kitchen like to go to market even landry is cool I enjoy my work for moey do I am really into pleasing amd enjoying a women who is happy
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
They were married
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ?
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30581023 .::. 12050