Profile of mrman88 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username mrman88
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation civil service
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies motorcycles, yoga, clothing optional resorts
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm most certainly an Alpha male to the outside world. I'm single, white, 64, 5"10", 185 lbs, fit and living in the Orlando area. Relocatable for the right situation. I'm selective.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Building / repairing / riding motorcycles, yoga, the gym, spin class, bike riding, clothing optional resorts, skinny dipping, occasional kink, snow skiing, home improvement projects, wood working, leather working.
describe your formal education BA in Geography
describe what you do to relax watch TV, motorcycle riding and racing, garage projects

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit lift weights, spin class, yoga, outdoor exercise, healthy diet, discuss my "stuff" with men's group
describe what you do to earn money/career Federal civil service
describe the last 3 books you read two different biography about Harry Truman and U.S. Grant.
describe the last 3 movies you saw something on amazon prime or netflix
describe the last time you had dinner with friends a recent weekend with 5 other men (all straight) in my age range.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Birmingham, AL, Daytona, FL, Indianapolis, In (my home town)
describe where you live a single family dwelling, 2 bedroom, 2 bath fixer-upper
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man supportive, protective, respectful of her authority, obedient, helpful to his mate,
describe why you want an FLR I've been in charge of stuff my whole working life. I´m ready to let my mate take the lead. I think I'd make an excellent house husband. I'm looking for an attractive age appropriate woman with an imaginative kinky mind. I'm a fit 61 y/o white guy, 5’ 10”, 185 lbs., straight, excellent health, current on all my vaccinations and dental visits, all my parts work. No beer gut or love handles. Financially I'm comfortable. I'm pretty a normal guy with a few kinks. Handy in the home, skilled and service minded experienced obedient sub male. I'm an Army veteran. Open to exploring other activities . I'm still fully employed in a job with a clearance. I have no drama in my life and certainly don't want to get wrapped up in yours. I enjoy nude recreation, motorcycles, skinny dipping, cruises, fine dining, good wine, exercise keeps me sane. I'm politically center of the road to liberal. Can't watch Fox News. Hard limits: kids, animals, poop, diapers, online "training", financial domination.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I have not been in a previous FLR relationship. I need to know my mate better before agreeing to unconditional surrender. The financial aspects of an FLR concern me most. I hope to find a dominant woman to respect and sometime (gulp) fear.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30201589 .::. 2637