Profile of QuietCntry - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username QuietCntry
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation Self Employed
Location Central Kansas
Interests & hobbies Love to read, and see new things.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a single man comfortable with his life. Have a good job and successful in my profession. I enjoy travel when possible. I am well read and am curious about almost anything. The one thing different about me than the average man on the street is that I crave a female led relationship. I am not looking for many, just the one. A committed monagamous relationship is my true goal
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education Bachelors degree in engineering
describe what you do to relax I love to read when relaxing.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I am quite active with work which helps me stay fit. I also try to not to overeat and avoid most of the problems in the first place.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read Documentary of Abraham Lincoln political genius and for enjoyment a couple Tom Clancy novels.
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Washington DC, Chicago, Seattle
describe where you live Home on 5 acres in country
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Because I just find myself more comfortable when the Female leads and guides the relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30581075 .::. 12102