Profile of SusanM88 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username SusanM88
Occupation Real Estate Broker
Location California
Interests & hobbies gardening, pets, reading
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a quiet woman and most of the things I do are quiet. I made lots of money in real estate and am now retired. I love travel and exploring the California coast, wine country and fine dining. The city is lots of fun with opera, music, night life and ballet.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have a nice garden when it stops raining and several cats, I am an avid reader. I have taken to video games in my retirement. I love solitaire and video poker.
describe your formal education I never finished college but may some day.
describe what you do to relax I am relaxed most of the time. I walk in the neighborhood to relax too

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I am fix but not athletic
describe what you do to earn money/career retired
describe the last 3 books you read A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle,
describe the last 3 movies you saw dont really do movies
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We went to a nice Japanese place with robots, I have to admit I got tipsy
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Peru, Italy and Spain
describe where you live my home is lovated in a semi agra belt in northern California
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I like honest and direct men who are always themselves. A prince please.
describe why you want an FLR I like it when men obey
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
lots of experimentation but no real relationships
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30871663 .::. 8695