Profile of Spacemanbob - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Spacemanbob
Reputation Points Score 87 [what is this]
Occupation IT Admin
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Astronomy, Nature, Hiking, etc...
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Have fun, be happy and lets complete the picture instead of being one person looking for Mr/Miss perfect. :) Gotta make it work as a team not as individuals. HA! I crave a Dominant Woman at home. I appreciate a woman who understands that a submissive man is the sexiest man alive! I´m not one of the sheep that follow what 75% of the population follow. Smart enough to know better but still can get into trouble by being spontaneous. More than a handful is not a waste. :-) I ride my bike a lot, so I hope You have one also. I´m also into nature so grab your pack and lets go. btw: I have a tattoo on each arm. I am also like a Navel Orange, all the juice without the seeds. No kids possible here I had a vasectomy. Just remember to say Hi if you like what you see. :)
describe what you do for fun/hobbies For fun I like Paddleboarding, Kayaking, Mt Biking, outdoor hikes, backpacking, mostly anything that is scenic and something we can do together. Not all but just a couple would be fine. I also experiment with 3D graphics as a side interest.
describe your formal education I was in the Army in my youth. Once i got out i went to get a mechanical engineering type background. I was a supervisor on the space shuttle.Now I have an IT Computer background and work in IT as a high level admin. Always love learning more and keeping my brain active.
describe what you do to relax When I get home from work I normally go on a bike ride but that is just me. Mainly getting into some fresh air and going for a walk to clear your head from the days work(Business) Also just reading a nice book would be nice.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Exercise regularly by biking along the beach or paddleboarding and Kayaking. It is a great way to get in shape.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work in IT as an Admin and I mainly work on Servers and such things. It is a great job and it is always changing which I like.
describe the last 3 books you read I´ll read anything but have been stuck on cosmology(not cosmetology) and astronomy. Movies are far and few since I am disliking the trend of remakes and sequels. I like original quality movies.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Wait.. trick question.. Netflix, Hulu, Vudu, ahhh... theaters... Usually I can see almost any type of movie. I don´t go to Horror anymore since I just laugh at the stupidity of the plots.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We had homemade tacos with tortillas and all the fixings. No over eating was had since two were enough. Then we had some beer, water, wine and went into their backyard and watched the night sky appear over our heads with a little firepit glowing between all of us.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Pt Reyes above San Francisco. Redwoods and hiking along the coast. Kings Canyon National Park(Car Camping), Socorro New Mexico to see the Large Array(Seen in the movie Contact)
describe where you live I live in Long Beach CA in a nice little craftsman house. It is a great place with the beach just down the street.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man You appreciate a woman who understands that a submissive man is the sexiest man alive! You like and need a woman that is very independent, driven, focused and courageous in all things. You want a woman to worship and adore at home, to wait on her and appreciate her for the leader she is. You crave to be on your knees before her at the end of a long work day.
describe why you want an FLR I have always been a little submissive in relationships but have only recently found out about FLR. I prefer taking care of my woman on all levels, it is just weird that I never knew this till now.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524819 .::. 8949