Profile of A Norman - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username A Norman
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Email thomas.bakke@rocketmail.com
Website
Occupation Programmer
Location Norway
Interests & hobbies Sailing & hiking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like sailing
describe your formal education University MA
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I train in a gym 2 a week
describe what you do to earn money/career Computer programming
describe the last 3 books you read Crime fiction
describe the last 3 movies you saw Romantic comedies
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Spain, The Us,
describe where you live Norway
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ?
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247508 .::. 7898