Profile of Glen687 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Glen687
Reputation Points Score 302 [what is this]
Website
Occupation retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies reading,movies,cards,golf,sports,etc.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Looking for a possible FLR. Have a desire to please and be supportive.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Play cards and board games, take walks, movies, plays and concerts.
describe your formal education I have a graduate degree.
describe what you do to relax Listen to music, take walks, read, conversation with friends and family.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Take long walks, hike, swim, and exercise.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a semi-retired, private consultant.
describe the last 3 books you read Hunger Games-trilogy, Game of Thrones series, and Graceling
describe the last 3 movies you saw Hunger Games, Hobbit, and action movies.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Went to an Italian restaurant - had a good meal, wine and conversation.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Orlando, Las Vegas, and Niagara Falls
describe where you live Midwest, United States
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who looks to his partner for guidance, and is supportive of her needs and desires.
describe why you want an FLR I would like to experience a FLR and please my partner.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
N/A
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247623 .::. 8013