Profile of madly76 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username madly76
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Technology
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Kettlebells, Psychology, Photography, Cooking, Startups
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm new here - always interested in FLR, perhaps a bit too shy to admit it publicly. I have other photos but am only posting this one because I'm concerned about privacy.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Technology, Health/Fitness
describe your formal education Degree in Digital Media
describe what you do to relax Life is a vacation :)

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Kettlebells, cycling, running. Want to do more swimming and tennis.
describe what you do to earn money/career I have two businesses and make technology products for the web.
describe the last 3 books you read I read a lot of books about psychology and technology, they would be those.
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We do a weekly dinner party at our house with about 15 people.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Seattle to visit a friend, Austin for South By Southwest, Chicago for a seminar on personal development
describe where you live San Francisco
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The perfect FLR kind of man gets his pleasure from pleasing his woman. He is both excited and calmed when she is near. He knows the benefits of having someone to help him make good decisions and flourishes as a result.
describe why you want an FLR I would benefit from having a strong partner.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30830046 .::. 6009