Profile of Steve36234 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Steve36234
Reputation Points Score 87 [what is this]
Occupation Health Care
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Movies, astronomy
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I enjoy pleasing women, I am usually very shy at first meeting someone new but enjoy a woman who is comfortable taking control of social situations and helping me feel comfortable.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like most of the new movies that come out. Any airshow or astronomy special event is always fun.
describe your formal education College with BS and AA degrees, Working in health care now.
describe what you do to relax Walk ride my bike, drive in the mountains or the beach. Sometimes oever night weekend get aways.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walk bike ride, watch what I eat.
describe what you do to earn money/career Health care for 27 years
describe the last 3 books you read One Second After Wm Forstchner, Bones of Betrayal (reading now)61 Hours, Lee Child
describe the last 3 movies you saw Insidious (don´t bother), Cat Run (Spy thriller SO-So),
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Small get together at a local restaurant
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited The Beach, nice restaurant for relaxing, A Museum tos ee that latest exhibits IMAX movie, The local air museum
describe where you live Southern California, close to mountains, beaches deseert and smog.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Able to communicate and answer intimate questions when talking with a partner. Willing to try NEW things and see how they work for him and his partner.
describe why you want an FLR I would enjoy knowing exactly what to do or where to go to please a woman instead of trying to figure out what I´m "supposed" to know.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145475 .::. 3132