Profile of mario46 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username mario46
Reputation Points Score 167 [what is this]
Email mborg66@yahoo.com.au
Website
Occupation community woker
Location Australia
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i have learnt to embrace my submissive side to work together with my alpha nature. i really want to find someone genuine to follow their lead. i love strong, confident women who love control, there needs to be trust, loyalty and caring from both sides. i want to support her emotionally to be her true self.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies ride my motorbike,
describe your formal education bachelors Degree in community development
describe what you do to relax giving a foot massage, music, tv, walks

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walks
describe what you do to earn money/career community worker
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Europe, Singapore, Cairns
describe where you live melbourne Australia, a nice place to live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30839783 .::. 2320