Profile of smc3pw - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username smc3pw
Reputation Points Score 87 [what is this]
Occupation project manager
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies cooking, sewing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am very loyal and sincere. I like to make others feel good and help them achieve their goals.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love the outdoors and teaching others.
describe your formal education highschool
describe what you do to relax study womens ideals.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit outdoor exercise and eat healthy
describe what you do to earn money/career Internatioanl reneable energy
describe the last 3 books you read Uniquely Rika, Worshipping your Wife, At HEr Feet
describe the last 3 movies you saw have not seen any in a long time
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I cooked and served a nice dinner to two female friends and then chatted with them about things of their interest.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Alaska, Pureto Rico
describe where you live I live in the country in Montana in a sparsely populated area not far from a large city. It offers quite and privacy.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man who lives to please, obey, seve, protect and provide for his Lady
describe why you want an FLR It is what is in my heart and it makes me happy to see a woman happy.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
wife suffer multiple storkes and had to be institutionalized and then wanted a divorce much to my disapointment.
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594314 .::. 414