Profile of Cerebus - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Cerebus
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Occupation musician
Location just outside New York city
Interests & hobbies music
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m looking for a great woman that I can surrender to.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Music is my passion. I love playing, writing, practicing, performing, and listening. But of course sometimes I need a break. I´m trying to learn Spanish, and I´d love to learn to dance and do more yoga. I like cooking if it´s w/ someone (and eating´s fun, too). I do like movies, but usually bad movies.
describe your formal education BA in Psychology. Could've gotten a double major in music but didn't want to take the history courses. Spent a little time in grad school.
describe what you do to relax Listen to music. Watch a movie.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I like to bike. Walk a lot. Have been getting into pushups so I have some anaerobic activity. I don´t always eat healthy, but I make sure I don´t lapse into eating completely unhealthy.
describe what you do to earn money/career Most of my income comes from teaching private lessons. I do gigs here and there, and have some residual income coming in from royalties and investments. I also write a bit for DownBeat magazine.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Was in Beijing teaching for 3 weeks. Got to experience Chinese opera. The language this was interesting (like reading street signs) but everyone there was so helpful. Traveled around the country in a van once. Getting a taste of how expansive and diverse our country is was certainly mind-expanding.
describe where you live Roomy basement apartment on the Queens border. Landlords have no issues w/ me making noise all night long, which is cool for me.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Communicates openly and is sensitive to his woman´s desires and needs.
describe why you want an FLR I once was in an FLR relationship (though we didn´t call it that) and I found it to be much more fulfilling than a "regular" relationship. Though at times it could be frustrating and humiliating, I got such a sense of satisfaction seeing how happy I was able to make my mate.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She was moving to attend grad school, and I felt that for my career it was important to stay in New York. We parted on good terms.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830120 .::. 6083