Profile of Jacques - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Jacques
Reputation Points Score 236 [what is this]
Occupation Attorney
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Pleasing my Lady & live music.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Fit/fun-loving/financially secure. Desire to serve an intelligent, firm, sex-loving Lady-Leader.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Work out, home improvements, read.
describe your formal education BBA, JD.
describe what you do to relax Chill around the house or pool; reading; live music; weights

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Yoga, aerobics, lift weights.
describe what you do to earn money/career Attorney.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Prague, France, Alaska.
describe where you live Dallas, TX (my own home).
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Me (assuming the Lady fulfills her responsibilities as Leader).
describe why you want an FLR Would seem to be helpful for maintaining interest and mutually beneficial/desirable levels of fidelity-intimacy-trust-candor-vulnerability-honesty.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830127 .::. 6090