Profile of steve2863 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username steve2863
Reputation Points Score 45 [what is this]
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies , dinning, plays, movies , live music
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i am hard working, loyal, i do love to pamper and please when i am in a realtionship and hope to meet somebody very special to me as i am for her, and growing and be trained into the type of man she can be proud of
describe what you do for fun/hobbies fine dinning, shows, plays, travelling, music, dancing
describe your formal education college
describe what you do to relax walking, watching a movie , reading, being near water

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit play sports, eating right being active
describe what you do to earn money/career self employed contractor
describe the last 3 books you read an autobioraphy ,an adventure and a book of life
describe the last 3 movies you saw comedy, love/realtionship and western
describe the last time you had dinner with friends last weekend, beautiful resturaunt with some nice music and wine
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited i was in florida and new orleans for a bit, montreal
describe where you live suburbs
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man that he serves and makes the lady in his life the most important person , that what ever he does is for her and her pleasure
describe why you want an FLR i do feel that is the type of guy i am and to meet a powerful woman in a flr relationship,knowing what i am doing or what she has me do would alwasy be for her and dedication and servatude for her is somehting that is part of me
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
she had moved out of the country for a better job
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191478 .::. 1721