Profile of Seeksholder55 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Seeksholder55
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Occupation Horticulture
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Gardening,photography,FLR,Female Supremacy,swimming,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Mature, attentive, grounded in the vanilla realm, though drawn to dominant Women, am repectful, polite and know my place. I work P/T in the horticulture field. Love connecting on that special level that allows me to submit and focus my energies on You.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Anything that has to do with the ocean, swimming, beach roaming, arboretums,travelling, hiking, camping, muesums, reading.My interest level is hight and varied, love to explore and roam.
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax Swim, walk, hike, sometimes I sit on the couch and read, listen to music

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I swim 3/4 times a week in an indoor lap pool for about 45 minutes
describe what you do to earn money/career Horticulture at a local nursery
describe the last 3 books you read Winter of the World by Ken Follett, The Chaperone by Laura Moriarty , The Bartender`s Tale by Ivan Doig
describe the last 3 movies you saw Argo, Chasing Mavericks, Chasing the Curve
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Chicago, Asheville,NC and DC
describe where you live rural Virginia
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Obedient, as well as understanding exactly where my place is and knowing how good I can be, being in that place.
describe why you want an FLR Controlled I am a better person, more focused on the Woman who loves me and owns me
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30839873 .::. 2410