Profile of Steven4FLR - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Steven4FLR
Reputation Points Score 80 [what is this]
Occupation Comercial real estate manager
Location southern Oregon
Interests & hobbies Promoting FLR , Spirituality, Road & Mnt bicycling, Reading, Libertarian politics, Boating, Gardening, Outdoor life, Fitness, Motorcycles, & more
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you steven here, thank You for reading my profile.....i am a life long FLR beta submissive perhaps genetic sub..... i have many years of level 4 VERY high protocol experience..... Looking at me You would think i am a cop, military or typical ego-testicle alpha male lol until You speak to me and then You will find i am ultra polite and VERY submissive and attentive to Woman....... i am here to fins my one Alpha Dominant Lady love..... FLR is an all encompassing lifestyle and philosophy for me .... i am an out
describe what you do for fun/hobbies As a couple i love to pamper - dote on and keep my full time and focus all my energies on my FLR - ( You ) my Dominant partner's goals, pleasure, joy and happiness..... If allowed too or as a single man i am an avid dedicated almost daily road bicyclist ( my old injuries and work permitting )..... i also love mountain biking, catch
describe your formal education Vocational school to be a Paramedic.....Community collage to take nigh business and contractor classes.....Note: i have never been allowed to go out and conquer the business world as my late Wife and the wonderful Woman before Her always wanted me to be a stay at home husband a 'kept' man....i have lived the modern version of a 1950's home in reverse.
describe what you do to relax As a couple i love to sit at the feet of my Dominant partner and attend to Her / Your pleasure, perhaps grooming - combing, giving pedicures, foot massage , body massage, serving, listening quietly as Your foil, working on projects You enjoy, co-enjoying what You enjoy, cuddling, 'giving' orgasms and more.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Bicycling, Hybrid Yoga stretching, Nude sun bating, Swimming, Eating clean and twice daily Vipassanna meditation, VitaMix smoothies, non GMO organic gardening, Nutrition supplements,
describe what you do to earn money/career I just lost my 9 year job as a commercial real estate - shopping center manager..... I am now doing rote blue collar work in my own 1 man tree service....i am not afraid to work and pay my own way.
describe the last 3 books you read Shogun, now days i am on line researching and always learning.
describe the last 3 movies you saw All of them are documentaries, but anything with Tom Hanks or Denzel Washington is good for me.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last night just take out bento
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Southern California were i am born and raised, Crater Lake, and the coast.
describe where you live Very rural southern Oregon with on the California boarder....i am a native of Los Angeles and so i still have have a big city suave sensibility
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man He is valiant, quiet, calm, strong in body, self disciplined, cheerful, noble, focused, attentive, hard working, empathic, sensitive, very protective and 'obedient'..... i have the ideal in my soul that i strive to live up too every day
describe why you want an FLR To share who I am, to express myself deeply and completely as a subordinate loving life partner, and possibly promote FLR Matriarchy as a roll model couple for other FLR oriented persons.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
i am widowed going on 3 years now.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30902475 .::. 1604