Profile of johnbelieve - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username johnbelieve
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Email tessnorth@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation retired firefighter Detroit
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies reading, golf , traveling, lots
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Mature submissive gentleman, but only with a lady. I find find the idea of a woman in charge and the leader very desirable, howevr not a doormat nor a wimp. I have come to believe it is the nature order of things for the woman to be in charge. Seeking the Alpha woman for this beta gentleman.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies traveling, reading, computer, golf, casinos, movies, new adventures, and lot´s more.
describe your formal education 2 year degree
describe what you do to relax read

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit gym
describe what you do to earn money/career retired from the Detroit Fire Dept.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30244088 .::. 4478