Profile of boribdnv - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username boribdnv
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation Health Care
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies chess table tennis
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you friendly faithful sensual
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Theater performing. travel, hiking
describe your formal education B.A.
describe what you do to relax chess movies

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walking daily; racquet sprots and tournaments when I can; dumbbells
describe what you do to earn money/career Mental Health Therapy
describe the last 3 books you read Searching for Bobby Fisher; The Celtic World; Life of Mahler
describe the last 3 movies you saw Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Skyfall, A Beautiful Mind
describe the last time you had dinner with friends At a Steakhouse; very lively conversation and very pleasant atmosphere.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Washington, DC; Asheville, NC; Saratoga Springs, NY
describe where you live Central New York state-in the midst of the Finger Lakes - and about 40 miles south of Lake Ontario.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man always aware and ready to be at the Woman´s slightest need; kind, considerate, and try my utmost to make Her, if not laugh- at least feel alright about situations.
describe why you want an FLR A great desire to have a Woman's happiness be the cause of my actions; a belief in the superiority of the Female Species
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910321 .::. 9450