Profile of faithfulfollower - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username faithfulfollower
Reputation Points Score 87 [what is this]
Occupation Law Enforcement
Location California
Interests & hobbies Hiking, reading, sports
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hello everyone. Well, so much to tell so i will limit it to basics. I am a fun, intelligent swm who is ready to embark on a journey with a strong woman in an FLR. I have read about it and talk with people about it and I feel it is a lifestyle that fits me well.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy reading, hiking, being outdoors, cooking, playing and watching sports and weekend getaways. I used to think wine was just a good drink with a good meal but have learned over last couple years, it is truly a hobby. I also enjoy watching movies both at the theater and at home.
describe your formal education I have a BA in English from Sacramento State and earned my teaching credential at San Francisco State although I no longer teach unfortunately. Sadly, teachers are grossly underpaid and have no support system within education.
describe what you do to relax I enjoy reading a good book, sitting on my deck on a sunny day, going for a nice walk and of course the famous afternoon nap.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I see a personal trainer 2-3 times a week and do Bikram Yoga 2-3 times a week. I have started to be more proactive with my health in exercise and diet.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a Deputy Sheriff and work in the county jail.
describe the last 3 books you read Born to Run - Fantasic book about running and the Tarahumara tribe in Mexico. Declaration of Independents: How Libertarian politics can save America - Not as good as I was hoping but still learned a couple of interesting things. The Ancient Alien Question - Really fun read and makes you think. If you watch Ancient Aliens on H2 then you are familiar, if not it is about looking at thiings in our worlds past and inquiring if extraterrestrial life helped aid Woman/man kind with technology, etc.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Sadly, I havent had time to go the movies in a while so nothing to report here.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Two weeks ago, I had friends up to my home in Reno where i made pulled pork and mac and cheese. There was about 12 of us and we had a blast!
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I recently purchased a home in Reno, NV last October and all my money and energy has gone into that so havent had time for a trip recently. Although I am trying to plan a trip to Macchu Picchu in Peru in the next year.
describe where you live I am currently split between two cities. I work in San Francisco where i stay during work days and on my long weekends i go to my home in Reno. I work a 12 hour shift so days off alternate each week from 3-4.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I feel it is the key to a successful relationship and builds a strong foundation of trust. I also feel a mans role by nature is to provide his partner with love, care, commitment and passion, to support her in all she does.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191418 .::. 1661