Profile of SeekingFLR - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username SeekingFLR
Reputation Points Score 85 [what is this]
Occupation Resturant manager
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Cycling, hicking, beaches, gyms, bars and movies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Im 37, single and attractive. Am a regular guy out side of this need. Have a big heart and am very loving and caring
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Cycling, hiking, beaches, bars
describe your formal education High school
describe what you do to relax Gym, nature, serving

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Cycling, gym, house cleaning
describe what you do to earn money/career Restaurant manager
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited North Carolina, Seattle, NYC
describe where you live San Francisco
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I find great pleasure and have a deep need to serve and obey, to be controlled and enslaved
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910724 .::. 9853