Profile of blkmagik98 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username blkmagik98
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation engineer
Location Fayetteville, NC
Interests & hobbies music, guitar
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I currently work in the civil engineering field, mainly with bridges, and I am a long time musician and current guitar builder.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love live music, going out to see it and playing it. I like reading a lot and listening to music at home, so much so that I haven´t owned a television since 2008.
describe your formal education Two year associates in accounting, but I never worked in that field as I got into civil engineering.
describe what you do to relax I enjoy walking and hiking, but putting having some relaxing music on with a beer or glass of wine is good to.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I just started an exercise program with a Bowflex, and have been out walking more also, so I am starting to see the pounds fall off. I have also reduced my sugar intake and modified my diet.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am currently working on a highway/bridge project and building guitars on the side.
describe the last 3 books you read The God Delusion, Ulysses, The Age of Reason
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Dark Knight Rises, Idiocracy, Argo
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I am currently on vacation in Amsterdam, and had dinner at the home of two of my best friends here, who are both Italian. They cooked for me and we had an awesome dinner!
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Amsterdam- I lived here for eight years, so it is really like home. Austin, Texas- I visited for the first time in a long time, and I really liked it this time. Thailand- I went for the first time last year and avoided the commercial places. I found it to be really beautiful and the people really friendly.
describe where you live I have a house in eastern North Carolina but it is too far from my work to drive every day, so I have a pretty nondescript apartment in Fayetteville, but will be moving to a new one in October.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I have tried the old way in every relationship that I have been in and it hasn´t worked, so I want to try a new way, and I don´t have a problem with giving up control.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594302 .::. 402