Profile of MIKE777 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username MIKE777
Reputation Points Score 86 [what is this]
Email mka917@gmail.com
Website
Occupation Engineer
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Music,Reading & Diving
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm intelligent , masculine and have a great career with a great deal of responsibility but have never been comfortable "leading" in a relationship, for years I thought this was some defect on my part but now that I have explored the subject I'm secure enough to explore it further.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I play
describe your formal education Masters
describe what you do to relax Music is not just a creative outlet for me but is also therapy.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Exercise regularly , traditional , weights
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a Corrosion Engineer
describe the last 3 books you read Not a book but Judge Katherine Forrest's ruling on the NDAA in Manhattan 2nd District Court. Hyperspace by Michio Kaku
describe the last 3 movies you saw Scorsese's George Harrison Documentary Within Him Without Him.Tabu by Miguel Gomes
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last Week
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Asheville NC , Atlanta Ga ,Tampa Fl ( all work)
describe where you live NYC
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Respectful ,loyal , deferring , devoted.
describe why you want an FLR I suppose I always have , my first sexual exp. was with my girlfriend at 13 , I enjoyed CFNM then but as I matured it became increasingly difficult to find women who 1) Understood
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191347 .::. 1590