Profile of Ashli-Richelle - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Ashli-Richelle
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation college student/Grad School/Mgmt.
Location Flint, MI.
Interests & hobbies Sports, friends, education, crossdressing, BDSM, slave, becoming owned, collared and conditioned to obey all directives
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i am a divorced submissive male cross dresser that want to become more feminine, looking for a FEMALE LED RELATIONSHIP, where i will not only be a partner, but, a submissive slave and cuckold in a relationship. Looking for a long term arrangement including marriage again. Would like to live in the BD/SM type relationship as well, serve as a sissy, slave, maid, domestic, for my OWNER and WOMAN in my life.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i enjoy watching NFL football and Fantasy Football leagues, College sports-especially football and basketball, avid fan of Michigan State University. Like to golf, camp, takes walks, shopping, cooking, becoming more feminine in appearence and in actions.
describe your formal education Attended collge after high school in mid 70´s, got involved in the business working world, management in retail and sales, sales training, motivation, design, ran family businees of a local neighbor hood bar/sports bar until closed business in 2010. Decided to go back to college, graduated in June 2010 with Associates in Pharmacy as a Technician, decide to go for my BA in Healthservices/Administration, expect to graduate in June or December of 2014. Member of Gamma Beta Phi Honor Society with a 3.83 GPA
describe what you do to relax Listen to music, sit by a camp fire, cook, sports, entertain friends, socialize.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Not a lot healthy and productive, in good health, could lose a bit around the waist(don´t like the little tire buldge i am noticing on the sides of waist).
describe what you do to earn money/career Currently attend college and work in retail, looking forward to moving into the Healthcare Industry and taking national exam as a Pharm Tech
describe the last 3 books you read NOT a fair question.....i am back in school and donĀ“t have time to read anything but text books per say. Interested in downloading the 50 Shades of Grey though to my kindle.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Jacob´s Ladder for school(psychology class), and it has been years since i have went to a theatre to watch a movie, the last was a Harry Potter movie with my son and a girlfriend of his
describe the last time you had dinner with friends December 2012, made dinner at my house and had friends over for watching football and socializing
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Northern Michigan skiing at Boyne Highlands, Camping in Holly, MI., Las Vegas
describe where you live Live in a house attached to the business we closed in 2010 and am trying to sell the property in the Flint/Burton, Mi. area
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man submissive and willing to become a cuckold to the Woman in his life.
describe why you want an FLR i long to become feminized by a willing Woman that will also be in complete control of our relationship. One where she will determine what my position will be in HER life and i would find pleasure and peace in being allowed to be HER sissy, slave, gurlfriend, mate, servant, entertainment, house gurl/boi, etc.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Kind of....i met a Woman who stated she was Dominant and a Mistress and became involved, only to later find out she was a fraud, including her degree from school, past family life, children, etc. Not pretty at the time.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191429 .::. 1672