Profile of richard713 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username richard713
Occupation Director
Location Houston, TX, United States of America
Interests & hobbies Running, Biking, Swimming, Triathlong, Marathoning
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you 5´11", Thin/Fit (work out 7x/week), educated, professional, clean-cut, well groomed, brown hair, blue eyes.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Run, bike, swim, triathlon, marathoning.
describe your formal education Three degrees. MBA in Finance, MSE and BSE. All from top schools. For what its worth, I was a straight A student. Graduated with honors, etc.
describe what you do to relax Love quiet dinners and good wine. We can go out or I can cook something at my place.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Run, bike and swim. Have been doing a lot of swimming lately.
describe what you do to earn money/career Director/leader in a large firm. Lately I've been dealing with a number of acquisitions. I've already paid my dues, so I have good work/life balance.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Napa, San Francisco, New York City
describe where you live Houston, TX
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Emotionally, I like the sense of belonging that it provides. I have been wrestling with my submissive orientation for a long time, and I want to be "out-of-the-closet" to a woman that will accept it and value me for what I am. I want to be completely open about it in the privacy of our relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524762 .::. 8892