Profile of husband1 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username husband1
Occupation clerk
Location seattlle
Interests & hobbies reading, walking philosophy
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Like to find a partner with similar interest . I have a spiritual bent to me. Love to learn new things
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Walking´ movies ´ reading
describe your formal education Bs in business
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career Retail
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live seattle Seattle
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who accepts himself and willing to learn and grow.
describe why you want an FLR To bring out the best in me and my partner. I would like to serve with excellence
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ?
Height ?
Describe your body hair ?
Hair color ?
My relationship status ?
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244078 .::. 4468