Profile of Looking4myQUEEN - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Looking4myQUEEN
Reputation Points Score 90 [what is this]
Location Bay Area,ca
Interests & hobbies Computers & Photography
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´am an honest, intelligent, easy going SWM. Just looking for an open minded strong,intelligent,woman to accept for who I´am and not what i posses or how much I make. Someone who will complete me by desiring the non-material things I have to offer which I feel are the most important for a healthy relationship beetween two people who are not driven by material possesions and wealth before emotional and intellectual health.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to take photographs...I´m not a professional but its something that I´am extremely interested in....Mostly nature shots....sunsets.....wildlife....etc.
describe your formal education HS grad w/honors Some College....never finished. Trade school completion...Other misc. adult school course completions. ie...drafting computer estimating. (Do not utilize in my professional life at this time)
describe what you do to relax Turn off telephone....lock my door.....turn on some music....or record music (vocals) from Kareoke website I often visit.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Not much lately, but am in the process of rejpoining gym. Usually my line of work is good enough excercise for me, but have been off due to OTJ injury as of late and need to tone back up.
describe what you do to earn money/career I´am an emergency roadside assistance Tow operator.
describe the last 3 books you read Robert Ludlam The Bourne Supremacy, Power of positive thinking..unknown author, The instruction manual for my latest Digital Camera.
describe the last 3 movies you saw I cant seem to sit through an entire movie lately.....but the last one I finished was Olympus has fallen.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Can´t remember that long ago.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited The doctors office....the Physical therapist´s office and the corner store...;)
describe where you live Well its this Big Blue oblong orb circling the Sun every 365 days. It travels about 65000 MPH and its a great place to far. I'm keeping my options open for an upgrade soon.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Im still learning myself....but am a quick study.
describe why you want an FLR I think I could provide a better fit and be much more productive and supportive and accomplish more if the pressure of leading and holding together the entire relationship and responsibilities that entails.I've tried that twice now and wasn't very good at it. But i'm exceptionally knowledgable and capable of being a supporter, a giver, a trusted and very capable hand in the execution and upkeep of a healthy relationship and added support to someone who is capable of taking on that role.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145445 .::. 3102