Profile of The_Loyal_Programmer - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username The_Loyal_Programmer
Reputation Points Score 96 [what is this]
Occupation IT (Information Technology)
Location United States
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Just let me know if you want to see a picture of me.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love a good story and therefore enjoy reading, listening to audiobooks, watching movies, and playing video games. I also like to cook, especially oriental dishes such as lo mein or sushi.
describe your formal education BS in Computer Science
describe what you do to relax Relaxing by a pool or river while reading a book is one of my favorites. I also enjoy swimming!

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I eat healthy and exercise every other day (nothing major, just a short workout to keep in shape).
describe what you do to earn money/career I work in IT for a Fortune 500 company.
describe the last 3 books you read One Thousand and One Nights, The Sword of Truth series, The Dresden Files.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Normally I don't watch horror movies because they don't impress me much, but a friend of mine loves them and persuaded me to see a marathon with him.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We went to a Chinese restaurant.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Prefer not to say online.
describe where you live I currently live in a city, grew up in the countryside. Both have great qualities, but I prefer rural areas overall.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Me, of course! I believe the ideal man is confident but humble. He puts his partner's needs and wants above his own.
describe why you want an FLR Although I have never been in an "official" FLR, I suspect that I would be most comfortable in one. Since I'm constantly solving problems and giving orders at work, I'd like to be able to experience a change of pace during my free time. I also think it's exciting to completely give up control. As for the "level" of FLR, that isn't my decision, is it? In any case I'm open minded and willing to try most things.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Wasn't really an FLR, but a girl I dated was somewhat domineering. Big turn on but she moved to the other side of the country for school so we broke it off.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830050 .::. 6013