Profile of servseekerjohn1964 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username servseekerjohn1964
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Email kelly_hero@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation Public Service
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you male that has always wanted a FLR, and want my next relationship to be a FLR. i believe that FEMALES are SUPERIOR
describe what you do for fun/hobbies enjoy adventure, seeing new things, eating out, football,
describe your formal education Graduated college with a BA in Business Administration
describe what you do to relax spending time with my partner doing whatever makes them feel better!

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i am very fit and exercise several times per week.
describe what you do to earn money/career i am in public service with a 25 year career so far.
describe the last 3 books you read Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Road, Work Manuals
describe the last 3 movies you saw Red Dawn, Lincoln Lawyer, Friday
describe the last time you had dinner with friends A fun time, with laughter and lots of conversation
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Love to travel to anywhere that there is a beach!! Enjoy the mountains as well!
describe where you live Piedmont of North Carolina
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One that supports his FEMALE partner any way he can, while working for the good of their relationship
describe why you want an FLR i feel the desire to serve, and want to experience the freedom of giving up control
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
We ended as friends. Relationship ended due to job relocation of my FEMALE partner.
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581000 .::. 12027