Profile of Kevin Rob - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Kevin Rob
Reputation Points Score 41 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Military Retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Fishing, hunting
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Retired Military guy, but I am not old...hehe Very much into FLR!!
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I fish, hunt, and really love hiking
describe your formal education I are college educated...hehe
describe what you do to relax I read...

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit gym, but not a gym rat
describe what you do to earn money/career hmm well i do work..
describe the last 3 books you read wrapped around her finger
describe the last 3 movies you saw GI Joe
describe the last time you had dinner with friends this past weekend
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited florida, Hawaii, Oklahoma
describe where you live In the wheat fields of Kansas
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Hmm, cooks, cleans, service to a very loving but in charge lady!
describe why you want an FLR I have a submissive service side
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581077 .::. 12104