Profile of Patrick_82 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Patrick_82
Reputation Points Score 125 [what is this]
Occupation Electrical engineer, currently working for an automotive supplier
Location Germany
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Although it's always difficult to describe myself, people seem to see me as a rather quiet and introverted person, but also pretty intelligent and very kind and helpful towards friends. I also prefer quality over quantity both in friendships and relationship. Mutual trust is highly valued by me, so I'd consider myself to be very honest and always faithful.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career Being Master´s educated in the Electrical Engineering field, currently I am working for a rather small automotive supplier.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We went to a Greek restaurant - good time there because we are all pretty fond of Greek food.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Greece, Switzerland, England
describe where you live Currently I´m living in Franconia in Germany in a pretty rural area.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Being somewhat shy and submissive and trying to live a balanced life, I believe I would just not be a very good leader within a relationship; instead I would actually prefer the woman to become the head of the relationship, trusting her to not only lead it to its fullest bloom, but also to maintain, broaden and deepen our contacts and relationships for everyone's best.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145436 .::. 3093